Marianne Reistveit

Daglig leder

920 18 522

marianne@connections.no

Finn Andrew Bowers

Salgssjef/Prosjektleder

936 21 633

finn@connections.no

Jan Roger Henriksen

Senior Prosjektleder

907 77 160

janroger@connections.no

Githa Kristensen

Seniorkonsulent/rådgiver spesialreiser

917 93 754

githa@connections.no

Linn Christine Berg Jansen

Prosjektleder

992 74 222

linn@connections.no

Karoline Frisk

Prosjektleder

990 03 736

karoline@connections.no

Fredrik Langfeldt

Prosjektleder

484 94 611

fredrik@connections.no

Tone H. Johannessen

Prosjektleder

992 63 654

tone@connections.no

Elin Sørensen

Prosjektleder

+47 99 745 058

elin@connections.no

Anett Røed Larsen

Prosjektleder

992 490 82

anett@connections.no

Bjørn Fredrik Bratsberg

Prosjektleder

917 16 577

bjorn.fredrik@connections.no

Trine Ringdal

Prosjektleder

996 28 320

trine@connections.no

Charlotte Møgster

Prosjektleder

991 05 056

charlotte@connections.no

Simen Wifstad

Prosjektkoordinator

416 71 896

simen@connections.no

Heba Farouk

Prosjektkoordinator

415 05 939

heba@connections.no

Lene Evensen

Billettkontor

414 63 072

lene@connections.no

Heidi Kihle Lindvig

Reisekonsulent

915 85 318

heidi@connections.no

Monica Aarud

Reisekonsulent

997 88 968

monica@connections.no

Maud Arnesen

Økonomimedarbeider

414 37 255

maud@connections.no

Tina Thorvaldsen

Økonomisjef

480 82 372

tina@connections.no

Vibeke Dyrøy

Markeds- og webansvarlig

918 50 015

vibeke@connections.no